DatabasesAbout the LibraryContact us / Library StaffDurable LinksHoursPoliciesInstruction & tutorialsDatabases InformationLaptops for LoanHealth Sciences Library Guiding PrinciplesNewsletterTerms and ConditionsLibrary ServicesLibrary Resources for all Medical Staff
This is the "Contact us / Library Staff" page of the "Health Sciences Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
About the Library Education & Research Library Home Baystate Health

Health Sciences Library  

The Health Sciences Library offers quality information resources and knowledge services to advance patient care, research, education, community outreach and to support the administrative aspects of health care.
Last Updated: Nov 17, 2017 URL: http://libraryinfo.bhs.org/home Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Contact us / Library Staff Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Staff

 

NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
       
Ellen Brassil Director 413-794-1866 ellen.brassil@baystatehealth.org
       
Bridget Gunn Information & Knowledge Services Librarian 413-794-1291 bridget.gunn@bhs.org  
       
Sharlene Pepin
Acquisitions Coordinator 413-794-1982 sharlene.pepin@baystatehealth.org
       
Maria Roman Web Services Coordinator 413-794-7244 maria.roman@baystatehealth.org
       
Sandy Savenko
Technical Services Coordinator 413-794-1888 sandy.savenko@baystatehealth.org
       
Main Library  413-794-1865  
Library Fax  413-794-1974  
Library email     library@bhs.org
Directions Library Staff email us
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip