Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Rehabilitation Reference Center Tutorial
Health Sciences Databases
An evidence-based resource that supports clinical decision-making and provides answers to specific l questions - although not a comprehensive subject database.
CINAHL Plus - Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature
CINAHL Plus with Full Text is one of the world's most comprehensive nursing & allied health research database, providing full text for over 530 journals indexed in CINAHL Plus - with no current year embargo. CINAHL also provides full text of over 200 books.
Critically appraised and rated abstracts of systematic reviews and randomised controlled trials relevant to occupational therapy, designed to provide evaluations of validity and interpretability
Ovid's search platform, from one of the largest single-database aggregations of 100% searchable scientific, technical and medical full-text articles, ebooks and other health science resources available exclusively through Ovid Online. Includes jourals covering topics in evidence based medicine and systematic reviews.
The world's most comprehensive biomedical database produced by the National Library of Medicine. Includes many biomedical resources not available through Medline and provides additional search filters and online tools including dozens of electronic books
Rehabilitation Reference Center
Contains a variety of rehabilitation information for rehabilitation professionals and patients. Browse or search the content to access information on diseases and conditions for evidence based clinical reviews on rehabilitation topics and a variety of drug information, patient information and exercize images and other practice resources. Information from journals and eBooks. Create customized personal folders. Includes links to external resources