Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
baystate health

About the Library

Library Staff

 

NAME DEPARTMENT PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
       
Irene Burkhard Library Assistant  413-794-4374 irene.burkhard@baystatehealth.org
       
Ellen Brassil Director 413-794-1866 ellen.brassil@baystatehealth.org
       
Bridget Gunn Information & Knowledge Services Librarian 413-794-1291 bridget.gunn@baystatehealth.org
       
Sharlene Pepin
 
Acquisitions Coordinator 413-794-1982 sharlene.pepin@baystatehealth.org
       
       
       
Maria Roman Web Services Coordinator 413-794-7244 maria.roman@baystatehealth.org
       
Sandy Savenko
 
Technical Services Coordinator 413-794-1888 sandy.savenko@baystatehealth.org
       
Main Library  413-794-1865    
Library Fax  413-794-1974    
Library email     library@bhs.org

 

Ask Us!