Skip to Main Content

Baystate Summer Scholars : 2014 Summer Scholars

2014 Summer Student Scholars Program


Front Row:  Krishna Vermuni, Jennifer Friderici, Justin Ayala, Cassidy Cunningham, Jonathan Housey, Carla Lauture, Sunjin Oh, Abigail Hatch, Laura Thompson-Martin, Keith Spencer, and Rebecca Blanchard, PhD.  Back Row:  Nick Cormier, Bob Gaffey, Delaine Winn, John Budrow, Alex Knee, Kyle Douglas, Ibrahim Osumanu, Paul Visintainer, PhD, and Jane Garb.

Summer Scholars Wrap Up 2014 Program With Presentation of Research Findings

The Scholars presented their research findings to mentors, faculty and staff at the Chestnut Conference Center on August 7 & 8, 2014.   Please see below to view presentations.

baystate health sciences library 759 Chestnut St., Springfield, MA 01199
tel: 413.794.1865 | fax: 413.794.1974 | contact us